[Album] The Quiett – Millionaire Poetry (5th Anniversary Edition)

by Admin

Artist: The Quiett / 더 콰이엇
Title: Millionaire Poetry (5th Anniversary Edition)
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2023.01.08
Language: Korean
File Compression Type: rar
Bit Rate: MP3 I 320 kbps I 44 khz
File Size: 106 MB


01. Prime Time
02. Still Got Luv (Feat. 김효은)
03. THE 1LLEST (Feat. Jessi)
04. Girlfriend (Feat. 김효은)
05. Stay Alive (Feat. Dok2 & Hash Swan)
06. Money Over Bullshit
07. M ON IT (Feat. Dok2 & Beenzino)
08. Beautiful Life II (Feat. Hash Swan)
09. Light (Feat. 백예린)
10. My Last Song
11. U Everything
12. Money On The Floor (Feat. CHANGMO & Don Mills)


Related Posts