[Album] TVXQ! – New Chapter #2: The Truth of Love

by kpopsea.website.admin
Published: Last Updated on

Artist: TVXQ / THSK / DBSK / Tohoshinki / 동방신기 / 東方神起
Title: New Chapter #2: The Truth of Love (The 15th Anniversary Special Album)
Genre: K-Pop, R&B / Soul
Release Date: 2018.12.26
Language: Korean
Label | Distribution: SM Ent.
File Compression Type: rar
Bit Rate: MP3 I 320 kbps I 44 khz
iTunes Plus AAC M4A I 256 kbps I 44 khz

File Size: 57 MB I 48 MB


01. Truth
02. Sooner Than Later (feat. The Quiett)
03. Jelly Love
04. Morning Sun
05. 夜話 (City Lights) (feat. Taeyong of NCT) (U-Know Solo)
06. 아스라이… (Beautiful Stranger) (Max Solo)
07. Circle (동행)


Related Posts